Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Encino Park Family Health & Wellness Clinic

Family Practice & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in San Antonio, TX

32 total reviews

Encino Park Family Health & Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Encino Park Family Health & Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience . Loved the interaction and hopeful about getting my medical issues situated.
MARIA V.
Submitted 07/22/22
John Leal was very nice, and discussed my labs with me in a clear manner. He instructed me about the next steps. He was very helpful.
Gillian B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always prompt with response.
Tanner D.
Submitted 07/13/22
John was very polite on the phone and seemed to take a genuine interest in my health. He’s very easy to talk to.
MANUEL B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great Communication between Office and Dr.
BERTHA R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Every knowledgeable, understood my health matters. Explained in detail my options and made recommendations.
Albert C.
Submitted 06/14/22
The visit was on time and didn’t last long. The doctor was very friendly and answered all of my questions.
Lydia S.
Submitted 06/07/22
I broke out with some kind of allergic reaction, I called them and they were able to see me right away. Within 2 days I was pretty well and the hives are almost all gone with what he prescribed!
Miranda S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Mr. Leal is sooo sweet and professional. He's very easy to talk to and takes his time with his patients. I am sooo happy I found this office.
DAWN H.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had a telehealth visit with Dr. Leal. He was thorough and professional. Most important was his timely communication. He called to let me know about significant lab results and worked to ensure we had a plan for further followup and appropriate specialty consultation. His follow-through and communication are what distinguishes him as a top provider.
Lydia S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very kind, understanding and knowledgeable!
Robert S.
Submitted 03/25/22
John Leal was attentive and professional during our teleconferece visit.
CHERYLE I.
Submitted 03/22/22
Finally someone who actually listens.
Sarah O.
Submitted 01/31/22
I always have a great experience when seeing Dr. Leal!
Lynda M.
Submitted 01/21/22
John was very attentive, informative, and caring. I was supposed to have a video appointment but we couldn't seem to get it working. Instead of canceling my appointment we had a phone appointment. John was very accommodating.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/05/21
Mr. Leal was very nice and understood everything I told him. Very smart man.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Doctor was very helpful and caring.
Xiomara B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Punctual and very professional attention.
JAIME S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Super good doctor experience
IRENE S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great people! Plus very knowledgeable. My wife and are older people so we are "Doctor office experts". From the top down, a great medical organization.