Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Encino Park Family Health & Wellness Clinic

Family Practice & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in San Antonio, TX

12 total reviews

Encino Park Family Health & Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Encino Park Family Health & Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REYMUNDO Q.
Submitted 10/14/21
AMAZING!!! There aren’t too many places I’ve been appreciated, my time valued and taken care of as I have with Mr. John Leal. Thank you for everything you do!!!
Bryce C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Easy to talk with and explained everything to me .
MARY M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent
CHERYLE I.
Submitted 09/21/21
First time anyone has taken the time to actually listen to me. The visit was not rushed. Very pleased.
CRISTINA V.
Submitted 08/18/21
It’s always a positive visit with the dr .. He explains everything in a way that you understand and is very knowledgeable..
GABRIELLE R.
Submitted 07/01/21
He’s very nice and understanding.
Hannah S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Best thing ever. Never felt more confident:)
Charise K.
Submitted 03/24/21
My first time getting lip fillers and Tori did an amazing job! So gentle, and no pain! Great consultation, and very thorough. She made me feel very comfortable and I love the results. I will definitely be back!
Valerie B.
Submitted 10/13/20
This was my first visit with their clinic and I will definitely be back! Tori was so professional and explained everything very thoroughly. She has a very gentle touch and calm demeanor. I highly recommend her, I’m so happy with my results!
Shannon V.
Submitted 12/28/19
If you’re looking for exceptional care then John Leal is the one for you! He is thorough and accurate and has a wonderful bedside manner. Encino Family Health is definitely my first pick when choosing my healthcare!
Katherine P.
Submitted 12/19/19
John is terrific. He is thorough, listens and has great solutions. Being his patient has been the best experience and doctor/patient relationship I’ve had. I am 100% satisfied with his care.
Dillon A.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’ve known Dr.coulter for about 5 years professionally and she has always got thing done in a timely and professional manor and is so kind. Mr.leal I’ve known for about 3 years. John is a great provider as well and process you with all the necessities to feel better! I’ve been seen by John several times in the ost and each time I had a speedy recovery!